

## **COMMACK PUBLIC SCHOOLS**

## Audit Committee Minutes Hubbs Administration Building – 7:00 PM Thursday, April 13, 2023

**Present Audit Committee Members:** Mr. Steven Hartman, Ms. Susan Hermer, Dr. William Hender, Mr. Gus Hueber, Mr. Justin Varughese, Mr. Anthony Castaldo, Ms. Christine Miller, Mr. Ryan Rafferty, Dr. Jordan F. Cox, Mrs. Laura A. Newman, Mr. Matthew Neuschwender; Mr. Scott Oshrin, Mr. Timothy Russo

I. Welcome

II. MOTION TO ACCEPT MINUTES:

Time: <u>7:07 pm</u>

Motion made by: Gus Hueber

Seconded by: William Hender

Vote: 11-0

III. Internal Audit Planning

IV. MOTION TO ADJOURN:

Time: <u>7:31 pm</u>

Motion made by: Gus Hueber

Seconded by: Steven Hartman

Vote: 11-0